CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ON OUR HEALTH & SAFETY POLICIES AND PROCEDURES SURROUNDING COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Dental Care Olathe

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Olathe, KS

4.77/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dental Care Olathe always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care Olathe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
The customer service here is beyond fantastic! They are open on Saturday and took excellent care of me. They even returned after hours phone calls to make sure I had the medicine I needed. The front desk gentlemen, the dental technicians and the Dentist were extremely nice, kind and accommodating. I will never go to another dentist office again!!
Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly and caring staff!
Katlin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
The dental hygienist that took care of me was very professional and gentle when cleaning my teeth. This was my first visit to the office, and I think I will make them my regular dental Care clinic.
Cinthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was nice
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
100% satisfied. Great dentistry. They actually have happy people working there!
Dion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr.David Ewing & his staff were wonderful & compassionate. I had a lot of work to be done on my teeth & they were always concern on how I was feeling. A big shout out to Jessica & Martha for taking wonderful care of me ladies. I highly recommend this place & a major plus for their Saturday appts. I will be back. Thank you, Dion Wilson
Kristis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The whole staff was very professional and helpful.
Juergen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Excellent
Mellisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, walked in with a lot of pain from a previous provider in another facility and walked out with so much relief, very happy with their care, this will definitely be my place to go!!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Adham M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Good
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very pleasant, professional, compassionate staff.Friendly dentist who inspires confidence in his skills. I like how he talked encouragingly throughout the procedure, like a yoga instructor. Perfectly clean environment. I was in pain and got an appointment quickly.
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Warya and her staff turned a scary visit to the dentist into something I can certainly do again. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.
Jerod S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Team at the office is extremely helpful and friendly. I love that office is open on Saturday and evenings. Dr. Ewing and Dr. Mall is amazing, always a great experience.