CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ON OUR HEALTH & SAFETY POLICIES AND PROCEDURES SURROUNDING COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dental Care Olathe

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Olathe, KS

30 total reviews

Dental Care Olathe always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care Olathe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britton E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Best. Dentist. Experience. The whole office is amazing! Kyle the office manager is so friendly and puts you at ease. He's a wonderful "face" for the office. Corrie (Kory?) I'm so sorry if I misspelled your name, she is amazingly talented, patient, and so sweet. She always made sure I was okay. Dr. Ewing is such a great dentist. So smart but explains things so I could understand. I never felt judged for my poor choices with dental care and now I know changes to make. Dr. Ewing was able to refer me to a specialist for TMJ which was a huge relief. I've been told I have it but never what to do, if anything. This is my dentist office now. I will refer all my friends and family.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. and staff are wonderful!!
Don C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great service!
David A.
Submitted 03/02/21
The staff is super friendly and fantastic!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Ewing is amazing, very gentle and pleasant interaction with patients. All of the staff from front to back are friendly, listen and help get you the right treatment plan!
Summer Y.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Ewing is a very kind Dentist. I always feel very comfortable. I drive 30mins to see him instead of finding someone closer to home. That's how much I appreciate his bed side manor. The staff is also incredibly helpful & very friendly.
Amanda F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Experienced doctors and associates. Seemed like they had been in the business forever. I received same day x-rays, diagnosis and solution. I've had other dentists that don't measure up like this team does.
Robin S.
Submitted 10/28/20
My experience was great.
Travis P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very polite and helpful
Hardial B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Recommended seeing Dr. Rawalt for your dental needs.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/27/20
I came in with a pretty painful access. That was addressed plus a plan to address my other issues. Friendly and helpful
Saundra G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Changed dentist, and now I'm very satisfied, everyone was wonderful, had the best experience here than any dentist ever before! They did an outstanding job, very caring, helpful and treated me with dignity and respect thanks y'all
Cherie A B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was very friendly down to heart. I never had hygienist do a thorough job cleaning my teeth before paying close attention to my gum line. It was a very good experience. My teeth feel amazing.
Polina H.
Submitted 01/23/20
With the insurance change, I had to look for a new dental care provider. It all started with a conversation at the welcoming front desk. Questions were answered in a polite and kind manner. DentalCare takes most insurance plans and provides a big list of services.  Now about the appointment.. that sure got my attention! I've had pleasant experiences before but this one  was noticeably different from what I ever experienced in the past. This is why I am taking the time to share this with you and give a shout out to that team. With every step of my dental care I was pleasantly surprised how through and knowledgeable they were (assistants and a doctor).  We had short conversations about other topics but in general it was all about my dental care and what was important. No time wasted. I felt all 3 of them had good training and knew what they were doing. They shared reasoning behind every decision or procedure offered and I watched them strictly following their protocols. I felt taking care of and trusted them because their professional approach, and all of my dental issues were resolved or a clear plan was made. Services and the experience was greatly appreciated, thank you DentalCareOlathe team. 
Susan C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Luke Ristow was very good and concern with my pain. He ask me to follow up with him and let him know how i was doing...very caring.
Rose H.
Submitted 12/29/19
The customer service here is beyond fantastic! They are open on Saturday and took excellent care of me. They even returned after hours phone calls to make sure I had the medicine I needed. The front desk gentlemen, the dental technicians and the Dentist were extremely nice, kind and accommodating. I will never go to another dentist office again!!
Adriana B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly and caring staff!
Katlin F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Harold B.
Submitted 11/26/19
The dental hygienist that took care of me was very professional and gentle when cleaning my teeth. This was my first visit to the office, and I think I will make them my regular dental Care clinic.
Cinthia P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was nice