Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Dental Care Olathe

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Olathe, KS

8 total reviews

Dental Care Olathe always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care Olathe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristis B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The whole staff was very professional and helpful.
Juergen L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Excellent
Mellisa K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, walked in with a lot of pain from a previous provider in another facility and walked out with so much relief, very happy with their care, this will definitely be my place to go!!
John D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Adham M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Good
Jackie M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very pleasant, professional, compassionate staff.Friendly dentist who inspires confidence in his skills. I like how he talked encouragingly throughout the procedure, like a yoga instructor. Perfectly clean environment. I was in pain and got an appointment quickly.
Sherri R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Warya and her staff turned a scary visit to the dentist into something I can certainly do again. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.
Jerod S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Team at the office is extremely helpful and friendly. I love that office is open on Saturday and evenings. Dr. Ewing and Dr. Mall is amazing, always a great experience.