Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dental Care Olathe

Family and Cosmetic Dentists located in Olathe, KS

19 total reviews

Dental Care Olathe always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care Olathe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saundra G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Changed dentist, and now I'm very satisfied, everyone was wonderful, had the best experience here than any dentist ever before! They did an outstanding job, very caring, helpful and treated me with dignity and respect thanks y'all
Cherie A B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was very friendly down to heart. I never had hygienist do a thorough job cleaning my teeth before paying close attention to my gum line. It was a very good experience. My teeth feel amazing.
Polina H.
Submitted 01/23/20
With the insurance change, I had to look for a new dental care provider. It all started with a conversation at the welcoming front desk. Questions were answered in a polite and kind manner. DentalCare takes most insurance plans and provides a big list of services.  Now about the appointment.. that sure got my attention! I've had pleasant experiences before but this one  was noticeably different from what I ever experienced in the past. This is why I am taking the time to share this with you and give a shout out to that team. With every step of my dental care I was pleasantly surprised how through and knowledgeable they were (assistants and a doctor).  We had short conversations about other topics but in general it was all about my dental care and what was important. No time wasted. I felt all 3 of them had good training and knew what they were doing. They shared reasoning behind every decision or procedure offered and I watched them strictly following their protocols. I felt taking care of and trusted them because their professional approach, and all of my dental issues were resolved or a clear plan was made. Services and the experience was greatly appreciated, thank you DentalCareOlathe team. 
Susan C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Luke Ristow was very good and concern with my pain. He ask me to follow up with him and let him know how i was doing...very caring.
Rose H.
Submitted 12/29/19
The customer service here is beyond fantastic! They are open on Saturday and took excellent care of me. They even returned after hours phone calls to make sure I had the medicine I needed. The front desk gentlemen, the dental technicians and the Dentist were extremely nice, kind and accommodating. I will never go to another dentist office again!!
Adriana B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly and caring staff!
Katlin F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Harold B.
Submitted 11/26/19
The dental hygienist that took care of me was very professional and gentle when cleaning my teeth. This was my first visit to the office, and I think I will make them my regular dental Care clinic.
Cinthia P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was nice
Sherry H.
Submitted 09/04/19
100% satisfied. Great dentistry. They actually have happy people working there!
Dion W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr.David Ewing & his staff were wonderful & compassionate. I had a lot of work to be done on my teeth & they were always concern on how I was feeling. A big shout out to Jessica & Martha for taking wonderful care of me ladies. I highly recommend this place & a major plus for their Saturday appts. I will be back. Thank you, Dion Wilson
Kristis B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The whole staff was very professional and helpful.
Juergen L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Excellent
Mellisa K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, walked in with a lot of pain from a previous provider in another facility and walked out with so much relief, very happy with their care, this will definitely be my place to go!!
John D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Adham M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Good
Jackie M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very pleasant, professional, compassionate staff.Friendly dentist who inspires confidence in his skills. I like how he talked encouragingly throughout the procedure, like a yoga instructor. Perfectly clean environment. I was in pain and got an appointment quickly.
Sherri R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Warya and her staff turned a scary visit to the dentist into something I can certainly do again. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.
Jerod S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Team at the office is extremely helpful and friendly. I love that office is open on Saturday and evenings. Dr. Ewing and Dr. Mall is amazing, always a great experience.