Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dental Care Olathe

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Olathe, KS

11 total reviews

Dental Care Olathe always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care Olathe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinthia P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was nice
Sherry H.
Submitted 09/04/19
100% satisfied. Great dentistry. They actually have happy people working there!
Dion W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr.David Ewing & his staff were wonderful & compassionate. I had a lot of work to be done on my teeth & they were always concern on how I was feeling. A big shout out to Jessica & Martha for taking wonderful care of me ladies. I highly recommend this place & a major plus for their Saturday appts. I will be back. Thank you, Dion Wilson
Kristis B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The whole staff was very professional and helpful.
Juergen L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Excellent
Mellisa K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, walked in with a lot of pain from a previous provider in another facility and walked out with so much relief, very happy with their care, this will definitely be my place to go!!
John D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Adham M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Good
Jackie M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very pleasant, professional, compassionate staff.Friendly dentist who inspires confidence in his skills. I like how he talked encouragingly throughout the procedure, like a yoga instructor. Perfectly clean environment. I was in pain and got an appointment quickly.
Sherri R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Warya and her staff turned a scary visit to the dentist into something I can certainly do again. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.
Jerod S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Team at the office is extremely helpful and friendly. I love that office is open on Saturday and evenings. Dr. Ewing and Dr. Mall is amazing, always a great experience.